Administration Office
Superintendent
Christopher Gutierrez
christopher_gutierrez@wlvs.org
505-426-2311
 
Associate Superintendent
Darice Balizan
darice_balizan@wlvs.org
505-426-2328
 
Superintendents Fax
505-426-2332
 

HR Coordinator
Veronica Ulibarri
veronica_ulibarri@wlvs.org
505-426-2310
 
Business Manager
Dinah Maynes
dinah_maynes@wlvs.org
505-426-2306
 
Comptroller
James Bonney
james_bonney@wlvs.org
505-426-2305
 
Payroll Clerk
Leona Montoya
leona_montoya@wlvs.org
505-426-2304

 
Personnel Specialist
Melanie Montoya
melanie_montoya@wlvs.org
505-426-2315
 
Accounts Payable Specialist
Natasha Garduno
natasha_lujan@wlvs.org
505-426-2516

 
Facilities Manager
Jerry Maestas
jerry_maestas@wlvs.org
505-426-2307
 
District Receptionist
Juanita Sanchez
juanita_sanchez@wlvs.org
505-426-2300
 
Central Office District Fax
505-426-2318
 
Nurse's Office
District School Nurse
Jaylen Gutierrez
jaylen_gutierrez@wlvs.org
505-426-2334

District School Nurse
Joseph Vigil
joseph_vigil@wlvs.org
505-426-2547

Nurse Assistant
Carmen Marquez
carmen_marquez@wlvs.org
505-426-2335
 
Fax
505-426-2340
 
CARE Unit
Instructor 
George Martinez
505-454-2665
Technology Education
IT Director
Dennis Marquez
dennis@wlvs.org
505-426-2560
 
IT Specialist
Stephen Urioste
stephen@wlvs.org
505-426-2557
 
IT Specialist
Kenneth Abeyta
kenneth@wlvs.org
505-426-2565
Special Education Department
Director
Eddie King
eddie_king@wlvs.org
505-426-2327
 
IEP Specialist
Lorrie Archuleta
lorrie_archuleta@wlvs.org
505-426-2314


Secretary/Medicaid Clerk
Amy Gonzales
amy_gonzales@wlvs.org
505-426-2302
 
Occupational Therapist
Christopher Horne
christopher_horne@wlvs.org
505-426-2661
 
Psychologist
Ana Gonzales
ana_gonzales@wlvs.org
505-426-2865
 
Rehabilitation Counselor
Marilyn Aragon
marilynn_aragon@wlvs.org
505-426-2787
 
Social Worker
Gary Luna
gary_luna@wlvs.org
505-426-2786

Social Worker
Donna Romero
donna_romero@wlvs.org
505-426-2665
 
Fax
426-2782
 
 
Transportation
Director
Melissa Gonzales
melissa_gonzales@wlvs.org
505-426-2313
 
Transportation Fax
505-426-2319

Head Mechanic
Carlos Gonzales
carlos_gonzales@wlvs.org
505-426-2690
 
Bus Compound Fax
505-426-2691
Consolidated Federal Programs
Director
Jessica Gutierrez
jessica_gutierrez@wlvs.org
505-426-2563
 
Program Specialist
andrea_gabaldon@wlvs.org
505-426-2559
 
Head Start Program
Director
John Bustos 
john_bustos@wlvs.org
505-426-2821
 
Northeast Regional Center Cooperative #4
Executive Director
Dr. Jim Abreu
505-454-3523
 
Administrative Assistant
Leandra Vigil
505-426-2262
 
Business Manager
Salvador Archuleta
505-426-2085

Dossier Support
Carmen Holguin
505-454-3347
 
Resource & Training Coordinator
Lisa Burciaga-Segura
505-426-2261
 
Grants and Contract Manager 
Glenn Damian
505-426-2262
Truancy
Truancy Officer
James Esquibel
james_esquibel@wlvs.org
505-426-2524

Elementary Truancy Prevention Liaison 
Micheal Perea
mike_perea@wlvs.org
505-426-2669
Food Services
Director
Paul Sandoval
paul_sandoval@wlvs.org
505-426-2529
Maintenance Department
Maintenance Supervisor 
Juan Montano
juan_montano@wlvs.org
505-426-2720 cell 505-429-8780

Phone: (505) 426-2300 
Fax: (505) 426-2318

West Las Vegas School District
179 Bridge Street
 Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701

West Las Vegas School District

The Key to Success!